INTERVIEW & ARTJAM with Miles Toland

Sun-Gaze-_Format-Website_
[et_pb_section admin_label="section"][et_pb_row admin_label="Row"][et_pb_column type="4_4"][et_pb_text admin_label="Text" background_layout="light" text_orientation="center" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid"] POSTPONED. Please check back for an updated date and time for this event. [/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row admin_label="Row"][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_countdown_timer admin_label="Countdown Timer" date_time="2017-04-20 20:00" background_layout="light" use_background_color="off" background_color="#7EBEC5" numbers_font_size="28px" numbers_line_height="28px"] [/et_pb_countdown_timer][et_pb_text admin_label="International Times (text)" background_layout="light" text_orientation="center" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid"] 5pm PDT, 8pm EDT, 12am GMT next

MORE DETAIL

Start

April 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm US Eastern

End

April 20, 2017 - 10:00 pm

POSTPONED.

Please check back for an updated date and time for this event.

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

5pm PDT, 8pm EDT, 12am GMT
next day: 5:30am IST, 10:00am AEST

You must be logged in as a Member to join the LIVE event.
It only takes a few minutes and a few dollars to become a Member!

Login to Join

Join us for this special INTERVIEW and ARTJAM with Miles Toland in the Visionary Arts Academy at 8pm EDT on April 20th 2017!

Miles Toland grew his roots in the artistic city of Santa Fe, New Mexico. His creative juices have been squeezed from the fruits of graffiti culture, a BFA in painting and video at Cornish College of the Arts, live painting at music festivals, & creating street art traveling around India for the past three winters. His painting style merges naturalistic human forms with transcendental designs structured by mandalas and geometric patterns. Miles treats his art as a spiritual practice of bringing resistance into resonance, honoring the beauty in the decay, and finding wisdom in nature’s forms.