In The Studio: Autumn Skye Morrison

[et_pb_section bb_built="1" admin_label="section"][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_countdown_timer date_time="2018-01-10 18:00" background_layout="light" use_background_color="off" numbers_font_size="28px" numbers_line_height="28px" _builder_version="3.0.89" /][et_pb_text admin_label="International Times (text)" background_layout="light" text_orientation="center" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid" _builder_version="3.0.89" module_alignment="center" border_color_all="#ffffff" border_style_all="solid"] 1pm HAST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST or the next day: 1am GMT (London) 4:30am IST (India), 10:00am AEST (Australia) [groups_non_member group="Registered, Members"] [/groups_non_member] [/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_text admin_label="Join

MORE DETAIL

Start

January 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm US Eastern

End

January 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

1pm HAST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST
or the next day:
1am GMT (London)
4:30am IST (India), 10:00am AEST (Australia)

Academy-Sessions-Archive-MINI

Join the INTERVIEW at 6pm EST

7pm Members Only ARTJAM:
Log In or Join

vaa_member_badge-02You must be logged in as an Academy Member to join the ARTJAM or watch event recordings.

Choose your own monthly donation, and Become a Member to get access to over 20 previous INTERVIEWS, and join us for LIVE ARTJAMs with your favorite artists.

Become a Member

Join us In the Studio for this special live INTERVIEW and ARTJAM with Autumn Skye Morrison in the Visionary Arts Academy at 6pm EST on Wednesday January 10th 2018!

Born in Nova Scotia, Autumn Skye moved with her family West across Canada.  She spent her youth between the majesty of the Rocky Mountains with her Father, and the lush coastal rainforests with her Mother.  Autumn Skye has been painting since she could hold a brush, developing a deep wonder for nature and the world around her.

Amidst journeys to explore the world and share inspiration with the ever blossoming community, Autumn Skye otherwise lives and paints in her home north of Powell River on the Sunshine Coast of British Columbia, Canada.  In her studio, she overlooks a sweeping expanse of ocean, islands, mountains, and sky.  She considers herself among the blessed of the blessed.

“My purpose is to create. In that process I find stillness and rhythm, my teacher and passion. With intention, I aim to share honesty and awakening; to celebrate this fantastic adventure; to inspire and be inspired. Each canvas takes me on a journey, and as my paintbrush follows, each time I am lead back to my center.”

~ Autumn Skye Morrison