ARTJAM: Ryan Gatt

draw-buddha-ryan-gatt
[et_pb_section admin_label="section"][et_pb_row admin_label="Row"][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_countdown_timer admin_label="Countdown Timer" date_time="2017-01-25 19:00" background_layout="light" use_background_color="off" background_color="#7EBEC5" numbers_font_size="28px" numbers_line_height="28px"] [/et_pb_countdown_timer][et_pb_text admin_label="International Times (text)" background_layout="light" text_orientation="center" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid"] 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am GMT next day: 5:30am IST, 10:00am AEST [/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_text admin_label="Join Event Buttons inside Shortcodes (V2 Text)" background_layout="light" text_orientation="right" use_border_color="off" border_color="#ffffff" border_style="solid"] [groups_member group="Members"]

MORE DETAIL

To join the event LIVE, click the Join Button. If this is your first event, allow Zoom to download, and the event will launch automatically. No Zoom account is necessary, but have your webcam and mic ready for an ARTJAM. While INTERVIEW sessions are view only, we may feature Members on video for questions. Recorded videos of INTERVIEWs will generally be posted within 2-3 days.

Start

January 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm US Eastern

End

January 25, 2017 - 9:00 pm

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am GMT
next day: 5:30am IST, 10:00am AEST

You must be logged in as a Member to join the LIVE event.
It only takes a few minutes and a few dollars to become a Member!

Login to Join

Join us for this ARTJAM with Ryan Gatt in the Visionary Arts Academy at 7pm EST on January 25th 2017!

“My name is Ryan Gatt. Im 28 years old. I own salvation Tattoo in Oceanside New York and Salvation South in Long Beach New York. I have been tattooing for 12 years and oil painting for 2 or 3 years. I dropped out of high school when i was 16 to follow tattooing and art has been taking care of me ever since. I am truly blessed that painting and tattooing allow me to live this dream. I am influenced and constantly inspired by by Alex Grey , Amanda Sage, Thomas Kinkade , Guy Aitchison , and Nick Baxter. Thank you so much for taking the time to view my work, please feel free to message me for questions or commissions.”

– Ryan Gatt